Conference committee

The GIM International Summit Conference Committee comprises Martin Kodde of Fugro, Rohan Bennett of ITC, University Twente, and Kees de Zeeuw of Kadaster International together with Wim van Wegen and Durk Haarsma of GIM International. Martin Kodde and Rohan Bennett are contributing editors for GIM International. The Conference Committee is striving to prepare a diverse and well-balanced programme with inspiring speakers and a surprising, out-of-the-box approach to the geomatics sector. The main themes of the conference are Food Security, Social Justice and Water, all of which will be viewed from a geospatial perspective.

Gemma Betsema

Cordinator of LANDac (Land Governance for Equitable and Sustainable Development)

Steven Ramage

Conference chair

Durk Haarsma

Publishing director, Geomares Publishing

Wim van Wegen

Editorial manager, GIM International

Kees de Zeeuw

Director of Kadaster International at the Cadastre, Land Registry and Mapping Agency (Kadaster), The Netherland

Martin Kodde

Specialist in the field of geomatics with a keen interest in real time 3D data acquisition

Rohan Bennett

Land technologist in the Netherlands at the University of Twente’s well-known ITC Faculty

Want to be part of GIM Summit?